Silver LED T8 retrofit warning label - double end power

# LED-T8-DE-Warning-Label-Silver
Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: Typically ships same or next business day!

$0.14

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Adhesive very strong Review by jhhlive
Quality
Price
Value
I like the labels as they give the Fluorescent to LED conversion a professional finishing touch in addition to how a fixture is wired. (Posted on 3/28/2019)
Good Labels Review by Mikie
Quality
Price
Value
The retrofit process was very easy & with these labels I'm comfortable that anyone who buys our home will replace these with the right type of tube. (Posted on 11/16/2018)
Good product and service Review by Bill
They handled my order quickly and the labels work to let others know that the fixture has been retro fit but I wish they were a little bigger. (Posted on 4/25/2018)
Should be a must Review by Charlie
This stickers should be in every light that is converted. They could even be a touch bigger. Thank you for getting me more in a short amount of time. (Posted on 3/13/2018)
Excellent product Review by DA Providence
Labeling is important to prevent future mistakes in maintaining fixtures. Given the long life of the LEDs and that future workers may not recognize the change, this is very important. Also, the placement helps to keep the end with the power labeled. (Posted on 3/8/2018)
Great Product Review by REK
These are great labels when retrofitting fluorescent futures.
Easy to order and fast shipping! (Posted on 2/28/2018)
Great Review by DABlake
Appreciate the quick response. Good to do business, no matter how small, with a responsive company. (Posted on 2/26/2018)
It's just a Label Review by Mike
It's a label, It has a purpose and I give it 5 stars. As for the company I give them 5 stars for price and how quick they got the order to me. Thank You (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Excellent pricing!! Review by Milt
This product has excelling pricing and Total Bulk lighting has made sure that I can stay up to date with this signage for my retrofitted lighting, Thanks a Milton!! (Posted on 4/25/2017)
Helpful product Review by Dave
Labeling fixtures converted to LED is an important safety issue. Prior to receiving the labels I've marked converted fixtures with a marker pen. Now, I can place these labels on each of the fixtures that have been converted and on any others that we convert in the future (Posted on 12/10/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Silver LED T8 retrofit warning label - double end power

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
Silver LED T8 retrofit warning label - double end power
$0.14