Silver LED T8 retrofit warning label - double end power

# LED-T8-DE-Warning-Label-Silver
Quality
Price
Value
24 Review(s)

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

$0.14

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Quality Review by Tranceman
Quality
Price
Value
Good quality (Posted on 6/16/2021)
Great product Review by Don
Quality
Price
Value
Very important to have for conversions (Posted on 5/27/2021)
Great Product Review by Michael
Quality
Price
Value
Works Perfect (Posted on 3/31/2021)
Warning Labels Review by Artie
Quality
Price
Value
Small price to pay for Warning Labels. Placed a label on the outside (both ends) next to the tombstones to ensure future owners will know the fixtures have been modified for LED bulbs. (Posted on 2/23/2021)
Hard to find item Review by Swiftybob
Quality
Price
Value
You would think that the manufacturers of ballast bypass led tubes would provide these stickers with their product. Doing an internet search turned up only a couple of suppliers. I'm glad I stumbled on to your store. Great product..............Thanks (Posted on 2/19/2021)
It's a sticker and it sticks Review by FriscoYoda
Quality
Price
Value
Converted an old standard fluorescent fixture in the garage to direct-wire LED tubes, and needed a sticker to warn the next guy/new owner not to put standard fluorescent tubes in.
Came quickly, good quality, good price, and does the job. Wish I had bought more, though, as now my sister wants to do the same thing in her garage. (Posted on 2/10/2021)
Very good labels Review by Paul M
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to get off the backing. Easy to apply. Stick well to the fixture. Easy to read. Good/fair price. (Posted on 1/1/2021)
Great product indeed.. Review by Adi
Quality
Price
Value
Great quality, the label is unique.. very nice. I will definitely order more soon..
The only thing is shipping, I find it a bit overpriced other than that its a great product... shipping was fast too. (Posted on 11/26/2020)
Necessary For Conversions Review by Sensei Vince
Quality
Price
Value
Such a small price to pay to help ensure future owners won't be endangered when changing bulbs (if it is ever needed!) (Posted on 7/15/2020)
Great Product Review by Steve
Quality
Price
Value
Good safety notice (Posted on 7/1/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Silver LED T8 retrofit warning label - double end power

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
Silver LED T8 retrofit warning label - double end power
$0.14