Fluorescent non-shunted bi-pin snap in socket with nut for T8 LED lamps

# 3-1226SW-2
Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)
  • Buy 20 OR more for $0.99 each and save 24%
  • Buy 100 OR more for $0.75 each and save 43%
  • Buy 250 OR more for $0.55 each and save 58%
  • Buy 500 OR more for $0.45 each and save 66%

Availability: Typically ships same or next business day!

$1.30

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great product Review by Bill
Quality
Price
Value
This is my third order of 1000 pieces and they work just as needed (Posted on 12/4/2019)
Great product Review by Bill
Quality
Price
Value
I have bought 3000 of these now and have only had 1 bad one this is a great product, dependable and sturdy (Posted on 10/25/2018)
The Right Item Review by JimBob
Quality
Price
Value
Great replacement parts for upgrade. Have used Total Lighting many times. Always what I ordered. (Posted on 9/13/2018)
Just what I needed! Review by Suep
Quality
Price
Value
It was tough to find just the right tombstone to go in my old T12 fluorescent fixture to change it to T8 LEDs. With the help of your customer service (even over a weekend!), these were suggested to me and they are perfect. Thank you! (Posted on 12/4/2017)
non-shunted bi-pin snap in socket with nut for T8 LED lamps Review by sam
Quality
Price
Value
Great socket! worked very well for my 4 foot fluorescent change over! (Posted on 11/28/2017)
Great tombstone Review by Bill
Quality
Price
Value
This is a great product sturdy and easy to work with (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Perfect replacement fit Review by Homefixer83
Quality
Price
Value
The product fit my old fixtures and exactly replaced the old tombstones. The conversion to LED from fluorescent went quickly and smoothly. (Posted on 9/21/2017)
Perfect for my application Review by DSells
Quality
Price
Value
Product arrived promptly and in great shape. The website was spot on with the measurements and the sockets were exactly what I needed to complete the conversion of old shop 4ft fluorescents to new LEDs. (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Great price great product Review by MSROSE
Quality
Price
Value
Thank you. Just what I needed. (Posted on 8/29/2016)
Great Product & Price Review by MRose
Quality
Price
Value
Great product and price. Service outstanding. (Posted on 7/17/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Fluorescent non-shunted bi-pin snap in socket with nut for T8 LED lamps

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
Fluorescent non-shunted bi-pin snap in socket with nut for T8 LED lamps
$1.30